top of page
Search

Jennifer Lopez Fans

What is this

What is this. It’s a webpage that is for Jennifer Lopez. You will see me call her many names such as Jen, Jlo, Jennifer, and Queen etc. It’s like a fanpage heck that is exactly what it is. I will be adding images, writings, news, and so much to the page. It’s mainly for fans/supports of Jennifer. But anyone can see the webpage.

Things to know

Some things to know are that I might not always keep up with things. I will respond back as soon as I can with any questions you may have. I will add links to things that I post that may be required. I am a big fan of Jennifer Lopez. I am going to try to add 3 posts a week (if possible). I am not perfect.

Guidelines

  1. Follow these guidelines

  2. No begin disrespectful to others

  3. Have respect of the time I have

  4. Only ask me understandable questions


 
Please follow me on Instagram @jlo_queen_jennifer_lopez.


 

Please ask questions about this in comments or for more private setting see the contact tab at top.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tap the link

https://www.instagram.com/p/CJKg6d3JEU6/?igshid=dmotm4ltdk1l TO SEE RECENT POST!!

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page